> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://score.crisp.help/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# How to create a bundle

Create a bundle with multiple events that are under the same project.
•	Under “All Events” or inside a project’s view, tick a single or multiple events, then click on the 3-dot menu and select “Create Bundle”
![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/5cfa527f7acfc800/image_avdaz0.png)
•	Fill in the necessary information – there are two types of bundles: “All Events” and “Quota Based”
	**All Events**
•	This bundle is a complete unit with all selected events
•	By purchasing this bundle, a taker will order the complete list of events added under the bundle
![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/5cfa527f7acfc800/image_1se5duv.png)
	**Quota Based **
•	The content owner can decide how many events should be ordered from the bundle (e.g., Out of 18 selected events, the taker will be able to order 10 events)
![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/5cfa527f7acfc800/image_qjz4h7.png)
•	Click “Next” and choose the takers to assign the bundle to and click “Create”
![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/5cfa527f7acfc800/image_12fkq3l.png)
At this stage, the bundle is created, but not yet sent to the takers. The user will now be directed to the bundle detail’s view, where they can:
•	View and change the bundle details
•	Add or remove events from the bundle
•	Add or remove takers from the bundle
•	Add or remove services from each event
•	Modify the total bundle price for each taker – the bundle price displayed by default corresponds to the sum of all the services under all the events composing the bundle
![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/5cfa527f7acfc800/image_1l9uh6g.png)
![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/5cfa527f7acfc800/image_o2m6rj.png)
Once finished viewing and modifying the bundle details, click on one of the options:
•	Cancel & Close – the modified details will not be saved, and the bundle will not be visible to the takers. The bundle will still be present under "All Bundles" with a status of “Not Complete”.
•	Save Bundle – the modified details will be saved, but not yet visible to the takers. The bundle will still be present under "All Bundles" with a status of “Not Complete”.
•	Publish – the modified details will be saved, and the bundle will be sent to the takers (where it will be visible to the selected takers who have been given access)
•	The takers will get an email notification stating that a "New bundle was assigned to them" and a notification will be sent by the platform and the bundle will be visible in the platform interface
•	The new bundle will be assigned to the selected takers and will be displayed under "My Bundles" in the takers view. The takers will then be able to:
•	View the bundle details and events. The events that are under the bundle will also be displayed individually under "Available Events" in the takers’ view
•	Purchase the bundle
